Community Jazz Events

Date/Time Event
Fri March 24, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri March 31, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Sat April 1, 2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
45north plays all Canadian music at Fatboys Smokehouse
Fatboys Smokehouse, Ottawa Ont
Fri April 7, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri April 14, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri April 21, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri April 28, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri May 5, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri May 12, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri May 19, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri May 26, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri June 2, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri June 9, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri June 16, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri June 23, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri June 30, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri July 7, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri July 14, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri July 21, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri July 28, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
1 2