Community Jazz Events

Date/Time Event
Thu August 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri August 25, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu August 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri September 1, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu September 7, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri September 8, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu September 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri September 15, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu September 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri September 22, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu September 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri September 29, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu October 5, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri October 6, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu October 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri October 13, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu October 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri October 20, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Thu October 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri October 27, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
1 2 3