Contact

Ottawa Jazz Festival Office

Phone: 613.241.2633
Fax: 613.241.5774
Hours of operation:
Mon-Fri (9:00 am to 5:00pm)
Sat-Sun (Closed)

Address:
294 Albert Street, Suite 602
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6E6

Staff

Catherine O'Grady
Executive Director
director@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 101

Petr Cancura
Programming Manager
petr@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 104

Suzan Zilahi
Director of Marketing & Partnerships
suzan@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 102

Ellie MacDonald
Director of Sponsorship
ellie@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 103

Julie-Anne Madore
Creative Director & Webmaster
julieanne@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 112

Jacqie MacKay
Artistic Associate & Programming Coordinator
jacqie@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 104

Kaitlyn Stokes
Operations Manager
kaitlyn@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 105

 

Adi Cajo
Artist Liaison and Graphic Designer
adi@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 104

JM Francheteau
Media & Marketing Assistant
media@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 109

Jacquie Embleton
Bookkeeper
accounting@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633