Contact

Ottawa Jazz Festival Office

Phone: 613.241.2633
Fax: 613.241.5774
Hours of operation:
Mon-Fri (9:00 am to 5:00pm)
Sat-Sun (Closed)

Address:
294 Albert Street, Suite 602
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6E6

Staff

Catherine O'Grady
Executive Director
director@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 101

Petr Cancura
Programming Manager
petr@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 100

Suzan Zilahi
Director of Marketing & Partnerships
suzan@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 102

Julie-Anne Madore
Creative Director & Webmaster
julieanne@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 112

Jacqie MacKay
Artistic Associate & Programming Coordinator
jacqie@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 104

Adi Cajo
Operations Manager
adi@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 105

Dawson Hamilton
Sponsorship and Business Development Manager
dawson@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 103

JoAnne Sherry
Bookkeeper
joanne@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633