Contact

Bureau du Festival de jazz d’Ottawa

Tél.: 613.241.2633
Fax: 613.241.5774
Heures d'ouverture:
Lun-Ven (9h00 à 17h00)
Sam-Dim (Fermé)

Addresse:
294 rue Albert, Suite 602
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6E6

Employés

Catherine O'Grady
Directrice générale
director@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 101

Petr Cancura
Directeur, Programmation
petr@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 100

Suzan Zilahi
Directrice, Marketing et partenariat
suzan@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 102

Julie-Anne Madore
Directrice de la création et Webmestre
julieanne@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 112

Jacqie MacKay
Adjointe artistique
jacqie@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 104

Adi Cajo
Responsable, Opérations
adi@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 105

Dawson Hamilton
Responsable, commanditaires
dawson@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 103

JoAnne Sherry
Comptable
joanne@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633