Programming

grünen

Thursday June 22, 6pm
La Nouvelle Scène (Studio A)


Gypsophilia

Friday June 23, 6:30pm
TekSavvy Main Stage, Confederation Park


HOAN

Friday June 23, 8pm
La Nouvelle Scene (Studio A)


Serena Ryder

Friday June 23, 8:30pm
TekSavvy Main Stage, Confederation Park


Dinosaur

Saturday June 24, 6pm
La Nouvelle Scène (Studio A)


Lindi Ortega

Saturday June 24, 7:30pm
Tartan Homes Stage, Marion Dewar Plaza


TATRAN

Sunday June 26, 7:30pm
Tartan Homes Stage, Marion Dewar Plaza


Joss Stone

Sunday June 25, 8:30pm
TekSavvy Main Stage, Confederation Park


The PepTides

Tuesday June 27, 7:30pm
Tartan Homes Stage, Marion Dewar Plaza


Red Hook Soul

Wednesday June 28, 6:30pm
TekSavvy Main Stage, Confederation Park


Rory Block

Thursday June 29, 6pm
TekSavvy Main Stage, Confederation Park


Bixiga 70

Friday June 30, 7:30pm
Tartan Homes Stage, Marion Dewar Plaza


Diyet

Saturday July 1, 1pm
Tartan Homes Stage, Marion Dewar Plaza
FREE

NEFE

Saturday July 1, 4pm
TekSavvy Main Stage, Confederation Park
FREE

Groenland

Saturday July 1, 6pm
TekSavvy Main Stage, Confederation Park
FREE

Hilotrons

Sunday July 2, 7:30pm
Tartan Homes Stage, Marion Dewar Plaza


Feist

Sunday July 2, 8:30pm
TekSavvy Main Stage, Confederation Park