Community Jazz Events

Date/Time Event
Thu November 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri November 24, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Sat November 25, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Saturday Night Jazz at Madisons
Madisons New York Grill & Bar, Ottawa ON
Sat November 25, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Rachelle Behrens
GigSpace (in Ottawa), Ottawa Ontario
Wed November 29, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
An Ella Celebration! The Classic Songbook Recordings Concert
National Arts Centre Fourth Stage, Ottawa Ontario
Thu November 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu November 30, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Emie R Roussel Trio
National Arts Centre Fourth Stage, Ottawa Ontario
Fri December 1, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Fri December 1, 2017 - Sat December 2, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Diana Krall
National Arts Centre, Southam Hall, Ottawa Canada
Sat December 2, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Saturday Night Jazz at Madisons
Madisons New York Grill & Bar, Ottawa ON
Thu December 7, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri December 8, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FRIDAY JAZZ NIGHT with Miguel de Armas & friends
The Marshes Ironstone Grill Restaurant, Kanata Ontario
Sat December 9, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Saturday Night Jazz at Madisons
Madisons New York Grill & Bar, Ottawa ON
Sat December 9, 2017
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
La Chanson Française
NAC Fourth Stage, Ottawa ON
Thu December 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Sat December 16, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Saturday Night Jazz at Madisons
Madisons New York Grill & Bar, Ottawa ON
Thu December 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Sat December 23, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Saturday Night Jazz at Madisons
Madisons New York Grill & Bar, Ottawa ON
Thu December 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Sat December 30, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Saturday Night Jazz at Madisons
Madisons New York Grill & Bar, Ottawa ON
Thu January 4, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu January 11, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu January 18, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu January 25, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu February 1, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu February 8, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu February 15, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu February 22, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Sat February 24, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Lush Life
NAC Fourth Stage, Ottawa ON
Thu March 1, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu March 8, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Tue March 13, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Generation NOW with Petr Cancura
National Arts Centre, Azrieli Studio, Ottawa Ontario
Thu March 15, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu March 22, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu March 29, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu April 5, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu April 5, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wes’ Coast Vibes
NAC Fourth Stage, Ottawa ON
Thu April 12, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu April 19, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu April 26, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Thu May 3, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday Night Jazz
La Roma Restaurant, Ottawa
Fri May 11, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Bellflower
National Arts Centre Fourth Stage, Ottawa Ontario
Sat May 12, 2018
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Songs of Wonder
NAC Fourth Stage, Ottawa ON