La Roma Restaurant

Loading Map....

Address
430 Preston Street
Ottawa



Canada


Upcoming Events

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu November 23, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu November 30, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu December 7, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu December 14, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu December 21, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu December 28, 2017 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu January 4, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu January 11, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu January 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu January 25, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu February 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu February 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu February 15, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu February 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu March 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu March 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu March 15, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu March 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu March 29, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday Night Jazz - Thu April 5, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

1 2

Posted in .