Contact

Ottawa Jazz Festival Office

Phone: 613.241.2633
Fax: 613.241.5774
Email:  contact@ottawajazzfestival.com

Hours of operation:
Mon-Fri (9:00 am to 5:00pm)
Sat-Sun (Closed)

Address:
294 Albert Street, Suite 602
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6E6

CONTACT US

We welcome your feedback. Please complete the form below and someone will contact you as soon as possible.

Staff

Catherine O'Grady
Executive Producer
director@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 101

Petr Cancura
Programming Manager
petr@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 100

Suzan Zilahi
Director of Marketing & Partnerships
suzan@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 102

Jacqie MacKay
Artistic Associate & Programming Coordinator
jacqie@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 104

Adi Cajo
Operations Manager
adi@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 105

James Richardson
Sponsorship Manager
james@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-295-1369

Julian Selody
Box Office Wizard
julian@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 106

Elisha Davidson
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
elisha@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 108

JoAnne Sherry
Bookkeeper
joanne@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633

Justin Kean
Artist Liaison
justin@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633

Natalie Nehlawi
Graphic Designer
natalie@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 112