Contact

Ottawa Jazz Festival Office

Phone: 613.241.2633
Fax: 613.241.5774
Email:  contact@ottawajazzfestival.com

Hours of operation:
Mon-Fri (9:00 am to 5:00pm)
Sat-Sun (Closed)

Address:
294 Albert Street, Suite 602
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6E6

Charitable Registration Number: 11907-1637RR0001

Staff

Catherine O'Grady
Executive Producer
director@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 101

Petr Cancura
Programming Manager
petr@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 100

Suzan Zilahi
Director of Marketing & Partnerships
suzan@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 102

Jacqie MacKay
Artistic Associate & Programming Coordinator
jacqie@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 104

Adi Cajo
Creative Director / Operations Manager
adi@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 105

James Richardson
Sponsorship Manager
james@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-295-1369

Julian Selody
Box Office Wizard
julian@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 106

Elisha Davidson
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
elisha@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 108

JoAnne Sherry
Bookkeeper
joanne@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633

Justin Kean
Artist Liaison
justin@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633

CONTACT US

We welcome your feedback. Please complete the form below and someone will contact you as soon as possible.