Contact

Due to COVID-19, the Ottawa Jazz Festival office is closed until it is permitted to re-open. In the meantime, staff continues to work from home. For all inquiries, please email us at contact@ottawajazzfestival.com. We look forward to connecting with you in-person as soon as it’s permitted!

 

Phone: 613.241.2633
Fax: 613.241.5774
contact@ottawajazzfestival.com

Address:
294 Albert Street, Suite 602
Ottawa, ON  K1P 6E6

Hours of operation:
Mon-Fri (9:00 am to 5:00pm)
Sat-Sun (Closed)

Charitable Registration Number: 11907-1637RR0001

Staff

Catherine O'Grady
Executive Producer
director@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 101

Petr Cancura
Programming Manager
petr@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 100

Suzan Zilahi
Director of Marketing & Partnerships
suzan@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 102

Jacqie MacKay
Artistic Associate & Programming Coordinator
jacqie@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 104

James Richardson
Sponsorship Manager
james@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-295-1369

Thomas Corden
Operations Manager
tom@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 105

Julian Selody
IT Specialist
julian@ottawajazzfestival.com

Kaitlynn Steele
Digital & Social Media Specialist
kaitlynn@ottawajazzfestival.com

JoAnne Sherry
Bookkeeper
joanne@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633

Justin Kean
Artist Liaison
justin@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633

Cory Mae Omega
Box Office Coordinator
contact@ottawajazzfestival.com
613-241-2633 x 106